Morning ride

I had this interesting encounter while on bus this morning. I was on the bus to work but the driver suddenly turns off the engine and told the lower deck he needed 5 minutes.

No one know what happened. He went off the bus and ran to the other side of the road. I guess he needed to use the washroom. I just went back to my random thoughts after that.

At this moment, I do expect many people would start to complain or make comments on their social apps. From my view of about 10 people, no one was showing any sign of impatience. They continued doing their stuffs. Only 3 from the upper deck came down to look at what was going on.

This is something that got me so surprised. Keep it up citizen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

