Interested?

Are u interested in what I say?

Are you?

I have this feeling that no one is. Everyone seem to have their own group of friends where they can mingle and talk to.

Its like whenever I open my mouth, no one listens. No one is interested. They would either put attention on something else while I complete what I say and then, dead silent or immediately dead silent.

Just reminds me of what happened 2 years ago. Same period. At ex company, while on my way home, I met her and was about to say something, she put on her ear piece and walked off.

Recently been trying to text a friend almost everyday as he has not been in contact since cancelling the last meet up, no reply as well.

And is everyone distancing me? Just a feeling. Lol. Not a big deal. I am just a loner in a crowded world. Remember?

Leave a comment