I have a wish

If you are following me on Instagram or a friend on facebook. You should be able to see my paper cranes. I started to fold 2 this afternoon, partly because i have nothing to do and i really want to make a wish.

I heard in Japanese folklore that after finish folding 1000 paper cranes, you are entitled to make a wish and it will happen.

Right now i am 998 folds away. Lol.

I have this wish and I really wish it can happen… But I am not sure if I have the determination to complete them… 998 is a steep target.

Leave a Reply

