Pho Street

IMG_1088

I have no idea how Vietnamese food taste like. So on the day that I was told that I am the only one to be retrenched from the team, I decided to go on a food hunt on my own. I went down to Bedok mall for lunch and stumbled into a Vietnamese restaurant. I thought its colorful and cheap as well. So I ordered this chicken noodle.

I was surprised by the sweet and sour that they include in the whole bowl. In fact, it was very sour and most of the time I was trying to find the sweet part. But the dish was beautifully displayed! Worth trying if you like sweet and sour taste.

Leave a Reply

