Grub!!!

I wondered if anyone that followed or visit my blog has visited Grub? Its situated at Ang Mo Kio Bishan Park, one of the only cafe that can be located in a park. I must say the park is definitely huge as me and my friend alighted at the wrong bus stop and caused us to walk about 1km to Grub.

Grub is actually famous for its brunch but if you are going in for a dinner or a celebration dinner, it is also recommended. The only problem is that you will have to ensure that its a no rain day if not you will have to bring an umbrella as you may not immediately get the sit if you are there at 7pm. Crowd start as early as 6pm.

I was drawn over by their Mentaiko Fries that I posted a few weeks back. This round, I wanted to try something different. So I ordered a Chicken Steak for my main and Pork quesadilla as a side dish.

I strongly recommend Pork quesadilla as it is really good. It tastes like prata with meat in it.

IMG_0943

IMG_0946

Chicken steak is actually quite disappointing as it is costly and small portion.

My friend ordered Churro (correct?) as dessert!

IMG_0948

Do Grub when you have the chance to as it is really good!

Leave a Reply

