Introvert

I am an introvert. So I thought probably doing my biggest ever voluntary work could be a big huddle for me. Reason?

Simple.

I can’t talk to strangers and it is a big problem. I am worried that people would think that I am unfriendly. Shit. How?

So I actually came back from my dinner with my own sector. The initial plan was to really socialize with them and know them and talk. Unfortunately, the only words that I said was fewer than what was said at work today. I guess I used approximately 10 words throughout the 2 hours dinner. The rest of it was they do the talking, I just listen and laugh along. No room for me to speak at all as I really don’t know how to mix!!! AHHHH.

I am gonna die this weekend.

Leave a Reply

