Traveling

I want to do another post today since I have not been writing much lately.

Its about traveling.

Over the past 2 weeks, I have been busy planning on the itinerary to Tokyo. Its gonna be epic as its another solo 4 days trip. In fact I wanted to do a 5 days but I was kind of worried about getting lost and unable to communicate with the locals. Everything was pretty much done and I also got my tickets to watch baseball on one of the days. Unfortunately, things kind of go the other way and the whole trip was being called to a halt. The whole damn thing was a birthday gift for myself and just too bad.

I have not given up on the possibility on visiting Tokyo someday. I made a promise to myself that no matter what happens I will visit Tokyo in 2015. I will be there.

So I also did a little recap of all the countries that I have been to. I have been to Taiwan, Hongkong, Kuala Lumpur, Johor and recently, Sydney. If I were to pick a country to do a revisit, the first thing that came to my mind was Sydney. For some reason, I guess its the laid back life there or probably because its me and my own way of life. I mean other countries that I have been to are kind of “burdened” by someone. I can’t do much and pretty restricted. Sydney was the time when I have the most fun as I can just call it a day if I want to or I want to extend the duration of the trips and so on.

So… Probably I am someone that doesn’t like to have a company? Well, I have no idea but probably it will be good to have another friend, a reliable one, to go with. How about that?

Leave a Reply

