Selected

I just want to say that April didn’t go down as the worst month ever. Finally something good happened after 12 days. That good thing make me smile. Its not about love unfortunately. Anyway, I am being short listed to be a participant for this year’s F1 race in Singapore! That was enough to put a smile for the day which at least I am not rejected again in the past 12 days.

I am still unsure of what role I am assigned to but I am already excited to have the opportunity to be able to participate in this event. I have to get ready for late night event as it will definitely end late and I wonder how am I able to survive 3 days without proper sleep. It will be a brand new experience.

Second half of 2014, I am ready for you. It will be filled with hope and excitement. I still look forward to the day she decides to change her mind and accept me as her boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

